Congratulations to the Winners of the 2013 Municipal Elections

Sunday, 14 April 2013 | Category : Uncategorized

Congratulations to Village Clerk Teresa Powell, Village Trustees Peter Barber, Glenn Brewer and Colette Lueck, and to Village Board President Elect, Anan Abu-Taleb. Mr. Abu-Tabel ran a vigorous campaign and we congratulate him on his victory. We wish our  newly elected clerk, trustees, and president well in their work as they, along with trustees Ray Johnson, Bob Tucker and […]